Robert Bruggeworth

    首席执行官

    Robert Bruggeworth 是 Qorvo 的总裁兼首席执行官。在 RFMD 和 TriQuint 合并为 Qorvo 之前,他从 2003 年 1 月至 2014 年 12 月一直担任 RFMD 的总裁兼首席执行官。2002 年 6 月至 2003 年 1 月,他担任 RFMD 的总裁。在此之前,他是 RFMD 无线产品部的副总裁,之后升任总裁。Bruggeworth 于 1999 年 9 月加入 RFMD。在此之前,他于 1983 年 7 月至 1999 年 4 月在电气和电子连接设备供应商 AMP Inc., 担任各种领导职位,最后的职位是在香港担任全球计算机和消费类电子设备副总裁。他目前担任半导体行业协会 (SIA) 和 MSA Safety Incorporated 的董事会成员,这是一家领先的安全产品开发、生产和供应公司,致力于保护人员和工厂基础设施安全。 他毕业于宾夕法尼亚州维尔克斯-巴里市的维尔克斯大学。

    Bob Bruggeworth
     

    Mark Murphy

    首席财务官

    Mark Murphy 是 Qorvo 的首席财务官 (CFO),负责财务、投资者关系和法规报告。Murphy 先生于 2016 年 6 月加入 Qorvo,担任首席财务官。在这之前他任职于 Delphi Automotive PLC,担任执行副总裁职务,这是一家大型的高科技公司,服务于汽车市场。加入 Delphi 之前,Murphy 先生曾在一家全球工业气体供应公司 Praxair, Inc. 担任美国工业气体事业部总裁,在那之前,他曾担任 Praxair 表面技术和电子材料部门总裁。他还曾担任 MEMC Electronic Materials, Inc. 的高级副总裁兼首席财务官、Praxair 的公司财务总监、Praxair 电子部门总裁以及位于上海的 Praxair 亚洲财务副总裁。Mark 最初是一名美国海军陆战队军官,并拥有哈佛大学的 MBA 学位以及马凯特大学的工商管理学士学位。

    Mark Murphy
     

    Steven "Eric" Creviston

    移动产品部总裁

    Steven "Eric" Creviston 是 Qorvo 的移动产品部总裁,负责移动产品的营销、研发、设计中心、定价、销售和专门销售支持。在 RFMD 和 TriQuint 合并为 Qorvo 之前,Creviston 先生于 2002 年 6 月至 2014 年 12 月担任 RFMD 的移动产品部公司副总裁和总裁。之前,他于 2001 年 5 月至 2002 年 6 月担任 RFMD 通信半导体部门的区域副总裁;在此之前,任 RFMD Nokia 产品线的产品线总监。Creviston 于 1994 年加入 RFMD,在此之前,他于 1987 年 10 月至 1994 年 11 月在位于加利福尼亚州山景城的 Teledyne Electronic Technologies 工作,最后的职位是商业产品经理。他拥有伊利诺伊州乌尔班纳市伊利诺伊大学的电机工程学硕士 (MSEE) 学位。

    Eric Creviston
     

    Brandi Frye

    营销副总裁

    Brandi Frye 担任 Qorvo 的营销副总裁,负责 Qorvo 的公司品牌宣传。她负责领导和执行全球产品营销、公共关系、公司形象宣传及公司内外部协调沟通工作。在 TriQuint 和 RFMD 合并为 Qorvo 之前,Frye 女士担任TriQuint公司营销和沟通交流高级总监。自 2007 年加入 TriQuint 以来,她一直担任该职位。在此之前,自1994 年至 2007 年,她在 Intel 任职,担任营销和产品线/计划管理职位,职务不断上升,最后终职位为营销总监,负责通过 Intel 70,000 家渠道成员进行 80 亿美元的品牌产品的销售。她获得了林菲尔德学院的工商管理学士学位,并拥有乔治福克斯大学的 MBA 学位。

    Brandi Frye
     

    Gary Grant

    公司质量副总裁

    Gary Grant 为 Qorvo 公司质量副总裁,负责公司所有质量相关职能,包括客户质量、供应商质量和故障分析/可靠性实验。在 TriQuint 和 RFMD 合并为 Qorvo 之前,Grant 先生是 RFMD 公司质量承诺部门副总裁。自 1998 年 11 月加入 RFMD 以来,他一直担任该职位。在此前 1995 年至 1998 年,Grant 先生在 ST Microelectronics 担任美洲区质量总监及德克萨斯州卡罗敦工厂的设备总监。在此前 1980 年至 1994 年,他在 德州仪器工作,分别担任流程工程师、工程管理和质量管理等职位。他拥有莱斯大学的文学学士学位和理学硕士学位,并获得了得克萨斯州达拉斯市德克萨斯大学的 MBA 学位。

    Gary Grant
     

    Steven Grant

    公司工厂技术和制造副总裁

    Steven Grant 是 Qorvo 的生产技术和制造副总裁,负责生产、工厂技术和流程设计。在 TriQuint 和 RFMD 合并为 Qorvo 之前,Grant 先生是 TriQuint 的全球运营副总裁。自 2008 年 7 月加入 TriQuint 以来,他一直担任该职位。加入 TriQuint 之前,他在 Intel Corporation 工作了 27 年,最后的职位为 Intel 位于俄勒冈州的技术和制造部副总裁。在 Intel 任职期间,他负责管理工厂制造网络,对于推动制造结构和效率提升,达到创记录的绩效水平发挥了重要作用。Grant 拥有伊利诺伊斯大学的材料科学学士学位。

    Steven Grant
     

    Jeffrey Howland

    公司副总裁兼总法律顾问

    Jeff Howland 是 Qorvo 公司副总裁兼首席法律顾问,并担任 Qorvo 公司董事会秘书一职。负责公司所有的法律事宜,包括法律文件、知识产权 (IP)、技术许可、合同和诉讼活动。Howland 先生于 2015 年加入 Qorvo。2015 年前,其已担任 RFMD 公司外部法律顾问 20 余年,同时也是 Womble Carlyle 公司的合伙人。Womble Carlyle 公司是中大西洋地区和美国东南部规模最大、技术最先进的商务律师事务所。在 Womble Carlyle 公司的 28 年间,其担任上市和民营科技公司(包括半导体,软件和生命科学公司)高管的法律顾问。在这之前,他是休斯敦市贝克博茨律师事务所 (Baker & Botts) 的一位律师,专注于石油和天然气上市公司的公司证券工作。Howland 先生取得南卡罗来纳州大学法学院法学博士学位和维克森林大学经济学学士学位。

    Jeffrey Howland
     

    James Klein

    基础设施和国防产品总裁

    James Klein 是 Qorvo 的基础设施和国防产品部 (IDP) 总裁,负责 IDP 产品的营销、研发、设计中心、定价、销售和专门的销售支持。在 TriQuint 和 RFMD 合并为 Qorvo 之前,Klein 先生是 TriQuint 的基础设施和国防产品副总裁。自 2012 年以来,他一直担任该职位。Klein 先生于 2011 年 7 月加入 TriQuint,担任国防产品和制造厂服务副总裁,负责战略方向、产品路线图和技术开发。在加入 TriQuint 之前,Klein 先生在 Raytheon 工作了 13 年,最后的职位为 Raytheon 空间和机载系统的高级产品中心总经理。1988 年至 1998 年,Klein 先生在德州仪器 国防系统设备部担任计划管理和工程方面的职位。他拥有德州农工大学的电机工程学学士 (BSEE) 和电机工程学硕士 (MSEE) 学位。

    James Klein
     

    Ralph Knupp

    人力资源副总裁

    Ralph Knupp 是 Qorvo 的人力资源部副总裁,负责开发并实施人员战略,支持公司的整体性商业战略。在 RFMD 和 TriQuint 合并为 Qorvo 之前,Knupp 先生是 RFMD 公司人力资源副总裁,自 2004 年加入 RFMD 以来,他一直担任该职位。Knupp 先生在 1999 年至 2004 年担任 Varian Semiconductor Equipment Associates 的人力资源副总裁。在此之前他担任 Reed Elsevier, Inc. 的人力资源副总裁。他拥有美国普渡大学的博士学位。

    Ralph Knupp
     

    Hans Schwarz

    公司业务开发和战略副总裁

    Hans Schwarz 是 Qorvo 的公司业务开发和战略副总裁,负责推动公司级战略开发及并购 (M&A) 工作。在 TriQuint 和 RFMD 合并为 Qorvo 之前,Schwarz 先生是 RFMD 的公司业务开发副总裁。自 2011 年 10 月加入 RFMD 以来,他一直担任该职位。在加入 RFMD 之前,Schwarz 先生管理一家由他自己在 2009 年创立的基于 Web 的能量分析公司 - c365, Inc.。2007 年至 2009 年,他担任一家晚期私募交叉创投基金的董事总经理。在此前 1992 年至 2007 年,Schwarz 先生在软件和可编程逻辑设备供应商 Xilinx Inc., 担任各种管理、业务开发和市场开发职位。1990 年至 1992 年,Schwarz 先生在无晶圆厂图形芯片提供商 Chips & Technology(后被 Intel 收购)的营销和系统工程部担任各种领导职位。他拥有圣塔克拉拉大学的电机工程学学士 (BSEE) 和计算机科学学位,另外他同样在此完成了毕业设计作品。

    Hans Schwarz
     

    James Stilson

    公司组装/测试技术和制造副总裁

    James Stilson 是 Qorvo 的组装/测试技术和制造副总裁,负责组装、测试和技术、流程设计、原型优化和供应链管理。在 TriQuint 和 RFMD 合并为 Qorvo 之前,Stilson 先生是 RFMD 的公司运营副总裁。自 2004 年 1 月以来,他一直担任该职位。在加入 RFMD 之前,他担任半导体组装和测试解决方案提供商 ASE Korea, Inc., 的总裁。在此之前,他是 Motorola Korea Ltd.(被 ASE Group 收购后成立 ASE Korea, Inc.)的总经理。Stilson 先生拥有加利福尼亚大学(索诺马)的化学学士学位。

    James Stilson

Robert Bruggeworth

    Chief Executive Officer

    Robert Bruggeworth is president and chief executive officer of Qorvo. Prior to the merger of RFMD and TriQuint to form Qorvo, he served as president and chief executive officer of RFMD from January 2003 to December 2014. He was previously president of RFMD from June 2002 until January 2003. Before this he was also vice president and then president of RFMD's wireless products group. Prior to joining RFMD in September 1999, Mr. Bruggeworth held various leadership positions at AMP Inc., a supplier of electrical and electronic connection devices, from July 1983 to April 1999, serving most recently as vice president of global computer and consumer electronics, based in Hong Kong. He serves on the board of directors of the Semiconductor Industry Association (SIA) and MSA Safety Incorporated, a leader in the development, manufacture and supply of safety products that protect people and facility infrastructures. He is a graduate of Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania.

    Bob Bruggeworth
     

    Mark Murphy

    Chief Financial Officer

    Mark Murphy is Qorvo's chief financial officer (CFO), responsible for finance, investor relations and regulatory reporting. Mr. Murphy joined Qorvo as CFO in June 2016. He was previously executive vice president of Delphi Automotive PLC, a large high-tech company serving automotive markets. Mr. Murphy joined Delphi from Praxair, Inc., a global industrial gas supplier, where he was president of the U.S. Industrial Gases business and, before that, president of Praxair's Surface Technologies and Electronic Materials division. He previously served as senior vice president and CFO of MEMC Electronic Materials, Inc., corporate controller of Praxair, president of Praxair’s Electronics division and vice president of finance for Praxair Asia based in Shanghai. Mark began his career as an officer in the U.S. Marine Corps and received an MBA from Harvard University and a bachelor's degree in business administration from Marquette University.

    Mark Murphy
     

    Steven "Eric" Creviston

    President of Mobile Products

    Steven "Eric" Creviston is president of Qorvo's Mobile Products, responsible for mobile product marketing, R&D, design centers, pricing, sales and specialized sales support. Prior to the merger of RFMD and TriQuint to form Qorvo, Mr. Creviston was corporate vice president and president of RFMD's Cellular Products Group from June 2002 to December 2014. He previously served as divisional vice president of RFMD's communication semiconductor division from May 2001 to June 2002, and prior to that he served as product line director of RFMD's Nokia product line. Before joining RFMD in 1994, Mr. Creviston was employed by Teledyne Electronic Technologies in Mountain View, California, from October 1987 to November 1994, most recently in the role of commercial products manager. He received his MSEE from the University of Illinois, Urbana.

    Eric Creviston
     

    Brandi Frye

    Vice President of Marketing

    Brandi Frye is Qorvo's vice president of marketing, responsible for Qorvo's corporate brand. She leads the strategy and execution for worldwide product promotions, public relations, corporate communication and employee engagement. Prior to the merger of TriQuint and RFMD to form Qorvo, Ms. Frye was TriQuint's senior director of corporate marketing and communications, a position she held since January 2007. Formerly with Intel from 1994 to 2007, she held various positions of increasing responsibility in marketing and product line/program management, most recently as director of marketing responsible for $8 billion of branded product sales through Intel's 70,000 channel members. She earned a BS in Business from Linfield College and an MBA from George Fox University.

    Brandi Frye
     

    Gary Grant

    Corporate Vice President of Quality

    Gary Grant is Qorvo's corporate vice president of quality, responsible for all corporate quality functions including customer quality, supplier quality and failure analysis/reliability labs. Prior to the merger of TriQuint and RFMD to form Qorvo, Mr. Grant was RFMD's corporate vice president of quality assurance, a position he held since joining RFMD in November 1998. Mr. Grant was previously with ST Microelectronics from 1995 to 1998 as the director of quality for the Americas and director of facilities for the Carrollton, Texas, plant. He was previously with Texas Instruments from 1980 to 1994 where he held positions including process engineer, engineering management and quality management. He earned BA and MS degrees from Rice University as well as an MBA degree from the University of Texas at Dallas.

    Gary Grant
     

    Steven Grant

    Corporate Vice President for Fab Technology and Manufacturing

    Steven Grant is Qorvo's vice president for fab technology and manufacturing, responsible for production, fab technology and process engineering. Prior to the merger of TriQuint and RFMD to form Qorvo, Mr. Grant was TriQuint's vice president of worldwide operations, a position he held since joining TriQuint in July 2008. Before joining TriQuint, he spent 27 years at Intel Corporation and was most recently vice president of Intel's Technology and Manufacturing Group in Oregon. During his Intel tenure, he managed the fab manufacturing network and was key to driving the manufacturing structure and efficiency improvements to record performance levels. Mr. Grant holds a BS in materials science from the University of Illinois.

    Steven Grant
     

    Jeffrey Howland

    Corporate Vice President and General Counsel

    Jeff Howland is Qorvo's corporate vice president and general counsel serving as secretary to Qorvo's Board of Directors. He is responsible for all corporate legal matters, including legal filings, intellectual property (IP), technology licensing, contracts and litigation activities. Mr. Howland joined Qorvo in 2015 after serving more than 20 years as outside counsel to RFMD while he was a partner at Womble Carlyle, one of the largest and most technologically advanced business law firms in the mid-Atlantic and southeastern U.S. During his 28 years at Womble Carlyle, he provided counsel to C-level executives for both publicly traded and private technology businesses, including semiconductor, software and life science companies. Prior to this he was an attorney with Houston-based legal firm Baker & Botts, concentrating on corporate and securities work for publicly traded oil and gas companies. Mr. Howland earned his JD degree from the University of South Carolina School of Law and a BA in economics from Wake Forest University.

    Jeffrey Howland
     

    James Klein

    President of Infrastructure and Defense Products

    James Klein is president of Qorvo's Infrastructure and Defense Products (IDP), responsible for IDP product marketing, R&D, design centers, pricing, sales and specialized sales support. Prior to the merger of TriQuint and RFMD to form Qorvo, Mr. Klein was TriQuint's vice president of Infrastructure and Defense Products, a position he held since 2012. Mr. Klein joined TriQuint in July 2011 as vice president of Defense Products & Foundry Services and was responsible for strategic direction, product roadmap and technology development. Before joining TriQuint, Mr. Klein spent 13 years with Raytheon where he most recently served as the general manager of the Advanced Products Center for Raytheon's space and airborne systems. Mr. Klein was with Texas Instruments in program management and engineering roles within the Defense Systems Equipment Group from 1988 to1998. He holds both BSEE and MSEE degrees from Texas A&M University.

    James Klein
     

    Ralph Knupp

    Vice President of Human Resources

    Ralph Knupp is Qorvo's vice president of human resources, responsible for developing and implementing the people strategy that supports the company's overall business strategy. Prior to the merger of RFMD and TriQuint to form Qorvo, Mr. Knupp was vice president of human resources for RFMD, a role he held since joining RFMD in 2004. Mr. Knupp was previously vice president of human resources for Varian Semiconductor Equipment Associates from 1999 to 2004. Prior to this, he was vice president of human resources for Reed Elsevier, Inc. He earned a PhD from Purdue University.

    Ralph Knupp
     

    Hans Schwarz

    Corporate Vice President of Business Development and Strategy

    Hans Schwarz is Qorvo's corporate vice president of business development and strategy, responsible for facilitating company-level strategy development and mergers and acquisitions (M&A). Prior to the merger of TriQuint and RFMD to form Qorvo, Mr. Schwarz was RFMD's corporate vice president of business development, a position he held since joining RFMD in October 2011. Prior to RFMD, Mr. Schwarz was with c365, Inc., a web-based energy analytic startup company he founded in 2009. From 2007 to 2009, he served as a managing director of a late-stage private crossover venture fund. Mr. Schwarz previously served in various management, business development and market development positions with Xilinx Inc., a supplier of software and programmable logic devices, from 1992 until 2007. From 1990 to 1992, Mr. Schwarz held various leadership positions in marketing and systems engineering at Chips & Technology, a fabless graphics chip provider that was later acquired by Intel. He earned a BSEE and computer science degree from Santa Clara University, where he also performed graduate engineering work.

    Hans Schwarz
     

    James Stilson

    Corporate Vice President for Assembly/Test Technology and Manufacturing

    James Stilson is corporate vice president of Qorvo's assembly/test technology and manufacturing, responsible for assembly, testing and technology, process engineering, prototyping and supply chain. Prior to the merger of TriQuint and RFMD to form Qorvo, Mr. Stilson was RFMD's corporate vice president of operations, a position he held since January 2004. Before joining RFMD, he was the president of ASE Korea, Inc., a semiconductor assembly and test solution provider. Prior to that, he was the general manager of Motorola Korea Ltd., which was purchased by the ASE Group to form ASE Korea, Inc. Mr. Stilson has a BS in chemistry from the University of California (Sonoma).

    James Stilson