从预览到停产,Qorvo 采用 6 种状态来表示产品当前所处的生命周期阶段。

    特定产品的产品详细信息页面会列出最新的状态。Qorvo 采用下列表示方法。

    状态 描述
    预览 Qorvo 已公布此产品,但尚未完全投入生产。此产品可能处在早期限量生产阶段,可能提供也可能不提供样品。请联系 本地的 Qorvo 销售人员了解详情。
    生产 此产品仍处于生产阶段,建议用于新设计。
    不建议用于新设计。 此产品仍处于生产阶段,但在不久的将来 Qorvo 可能停止其生产。因此,Qorvo 不建议客户将此产品用在新设计中。我们尽可能在产品详细信息页面中提供更换或替代产品建议。
    最后一次购买 Qorvo 即将停止生产此产品,已公布“最后一次购买”日期。必须在该日期之前提交购买此产品的订单。我们尽可能在产品详细信息页面中提供更换或替代产品建议。

    提示:  从 Qorvo处购买的所有订单不接受取消和退款,敬请谅解。

    停产 Qorvo 已不再生产该产品,但可能还存有限量库存。我们尽可能在产品详细信息页面中提供更换或替代产品建议。
    定制 此产品为定制或限量供应。请联系本地的 Qorvo 销售人员了解详情。

     

    我们致力于为客户提供 Qorvo 产品的最新信息和变更通知。客户可免费订阅 PCNalert,以便接收产品变更通知 (PCN) 和停产 (EOL) 通知。请访问产品变更通知页面了解更多信息。

    对于一些已停产的产品,Qorvo 提供由 RFMW 支持的停产 (EOL) 库存计划,在该计划中,部分产品仍可购买。

Qorvo uses six statuses to indicate where a product is in its life cycle, from preview through discontinued.

    The product details page for a specific product will list the latest status. Qorvo uses the following designations.

    Status Description
    Preview Qorvo has announced this product but it isn't yet in full production. This product may be in limited, early production, and samples may or may not be available. Please contact your local Qorvo sales person for details.
    Production This product is in production and recommended for new designs.
    Not Recommended For New Designs This product is still in production but Qorvo may discontinue it in the near future. As such, Qorvo does not recommend customers use this product in a new design. Where possible, we provide suggestions on the product details page for replacement or alternate products.
    Last Time Buy Qorvo will discontinue this product soon and has announced a "last time buy" date. Any orders for this product must be submitted before this date. Where possible, we provide suggestions on the product details page for replacement or alternate products.
    Discontinued Qorvo no longer produces this product but may still have limited stock. Where possible, we provide suggestions on the product details page for replacement or alternate products.
    Custom This product is custom or has limited availability. Please contact your local Qorvo sales person for details.

     

    We are committed to providing our customers with the latest information and change notices for their Qorvo products. Customers can subscribe to PCNalert for free to receive product change notices (PCNs) and end of life (EOL) notifications. See our Product Change Notices page for more information.