Qorvo and its operations have received the following certifications.

    Location ISO 9001:2015 ISO 14001:2015 ISO 45001:2018 ISO 50001:2018 IATF 16949:2016 AS9100:D ANSI/ESD S20.20-2014 DMEA
    Beijing, China PDF PDF PDF   PDF
    PDF EN   PDF CN  
    Bend, OR PDF PDF    

    Dezhou, China PDF PDF PDF  
      PDF EN   PDF CN  
    Greensboro, NC PDF PDF     PDF    
    Heredia, Costa Rica PDF PDF   PDF PDF      
    Hillsboro, OR PDF PDF     PDF      
    Nuremberg, Germany PDF

    Richardson, TX PDF PDF     PDF PDF   PDF
    Singapore PDF              

    Types of Qorvo certifications include the following.

    ANSI/ESD S20.20-2014

    ANSI/ESD S20.20 is the multi-industry standard for the development of ESD control programs that protect sensitive electronic components, assemblies, and equipment from ESD damage and associated down-time.

    AS 9100:D for Aerospace Quality Systems

    AS9100 certification is the standardized quality management system for the aerospace industry. Supported by the Society of Automotive Engineers and the European Association of Aerospace Industries, this certification includes requirements relating to quality and safety that major aerospace manufacturers and suppliers have to abide by.

    ISO 9001:2015 for Quality Management Systems

    Developed by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), ISO 9000 organizes, defines and maintains a quality assurance system for manufacturing and service industries. One of the most common management tools today, ISO 9000 deals with the essentials of quality management systems. This includes the eight management principles on which the family of standards is based.

    ISO 14001:2015 for Environmental Management Systems

    A group of standards related to environmental management, ISO 14001:2015 helps organizations minimize how their operations negatively affect the environment. These standards also help organizations follow applicable laws, regulations and other environmental requirements.

    IATF 16949:2016 for Automotive Quality Systems

    The IATF 16949 is an ISO technical specification directed at the development of a quality management system. This certification lays the groundwork for continual improvement, emphasizing defect prevention, and the reduction of variation and waste in the supply chain.

    ISO 45001:2018 for Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems

    A group of standards related to occupational health and safety management, ISO 45001 helps organizations minimize how their operations negatively affect the safety of their employees. These standards also help organizations follow applicable laws and regulations, identify and control health and safety risks, reduce the potential for accidents and injuries, and improve overall performance.

    ISO 50001:2018 for Energy Management Systems

    ISO 50001 specifies requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and improving an energy management system, whose purpose is to enable an organization to follow a systematic approach in achieving continual improvement of energy performance, including energy efficiency, energy use and consumption.


    The Defense Microelectronics Activity (DMEA) was created by the U.S. Department of Defense. The DMEA is composed of highly specialized engineering facilities and microelectronic engineers that work in close partnership with the major defense contractors and the semiconductor industry, to provide support for fielded systems across all U.S. military organizations.